Team
Pronto per tutto quello di cui avete bisogno

Amministratore
Doriano Lilli - doriano@lillisystems.com

Segreteria commerciale
Chiara Mattelli - info@lillisystems.com

Commerciale Italia
Leonardo Lilli - leonardo@lillisystems.com

Commerciale Estero
Lorenzo Lilli - lorenzo@lillisystems.com

Ufficio Tecnico
Gianluca Finocchi - gianlucaf@lillisystems.com
Lorenzo Lambrocco - lorenzol@lillisystems.com
Sara Fortunati - saraf@lillisystems.com
Fabio Ferri - fabiof@lillisystems.com

Amministrazione
Clara Mazzoli - amministrazione@lillisystems.com