Team
Ready for whatever you need

General Manager
Doriano Lilli - doriano@lillisystems.com

Commercial secretary
Chiara Mattelli - info@lillisystems.com

Domestic Area Manager
Leonardo Lilli - leonardo@lillisystems.com

Export Manager
Lorenzo Lilli - lorenzo@lillisystems.com

Technical department
Gianluca Finocchi - gianlucaf@lillisystems.com
Lorenzo Lambrocco - lorenzol@lillisystems.com
Sara Fortunati - saraf@lillisystems.com
Fabio Ferri - fabiof@lillisystems.com

Administration
Clara Mazzoli - amministrazione@lillisystems.com